Shirvan Administrative-Economical Court on map

Shirvan Administrative-Economical Court

H.Z.Taghiyev street, Shirvan, 10 AZ1800 *** 0 voted

About Shirvan Administrative-Economical Court

Shirvan Administrative-Economical Court hears, within relevant territorial jurisdiction, economic cases arising between legal entities regardless of their management or other affiliation and subordination, and individuals who are engaged in an entrepreneurship activity without establishing a legal person and those who obtain the status of a private entrepreneur as determined by the law, and administrative disputes which arise between persons regardless of their legal status.

Establishment of the Court

Shirvan Administrative-Economic Court (former Shirvan Local Economic Court) was established by the Decree of the President of Azerbaijan dated 15 July 2010.The territorial units which fall under the jurisdiction of Shirvan Administrative-Economic Court according to the Decree on territorial jurisdiction of the courts of appeal, courts of serious crimes, administrative-economic courts and military courts of the Republic of Azerbaijan issued by the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan on 09 August 2010:

1. Aghjabadi
2. Aghsu district
3. Astara district
4. Beylagan district
5. Bilasuvar district
6. Jabrayil district
7. Jalilabad district
8. Füzuli district
9. Hajigabul district
10. Khojavand district
11. I mishli district
12. Kürdemir district
13. Lachin district
14. Lerik district
15. Lenkoran district
16. Masalli district
17. Neftchala district
18. Saatli district
19. Sabirabad district
20. Salyan district
21. Shirvan şəhəri
22. Ujar district
23. Yardimli district
24. Zardab district.