Hajigabul District Court on map

Hajigabul District Court

H. Hamidov street, Hajiqabul, 16 AZ1000 *** 2 voted

About Hajigabul District Court

Hajigabul District Court was created on 01 September 1990. There are 31 residential settlements in the district including 1 city, 1 city type settlement, 4 settlements and 25 villages. The district has 15 administrative territorial units, 5 medical institutions and 55 cultural centers. Hajigabul district shares borders with Absheron, Garadagh, Gobustan, Shamakhi, Aghsu, Kurdemir, Sabirabad and Salyan districts, as well as Shrivan city. There are 1619 IDPs settled in Hajigabul district displaced as a result of the aggressive policy of Armenian aggressors.